Open Meeting Duties

Event	Lymington Dinghy Regatta Sat	Lymington Dinghy Regatta Sun	RS 21 - Round 3 day 1	RS 21 - Round 3 day 2	RS 21 - Round 3 day 3
	01/06/2024	02/06/2024	21/06/2024	22/06/2024	23/06/2024
Committee Boat Skipper	Stephen Homewood	Stephen Homewood	Not Required	Not Required	Not Required
Race Officer	Stephen Homewood	Stephen Homewood	Not Required	Not Required	Not Required
Assistant Race Officer	Philip Kilburn	Philip Kilburn	Philip Kilburn	Philip Kilburn	Philip Kilburn
ARO 2	Suzie Hawkins	Suzie Hawkins	Robert Willows	Suzie Hawkins	Suzie Hawkins
Spotter	Giles Thornton	Giles Thornton	Not Required	Not Required	Not Required
Protest Chairman	Not Required	Not Required			
RIB 1 Helm & RIB Captain	Jonathan King	Geoff Havers	Not Required	Not Required	Not Required
RIB 1 Crew	Annie Pike	Annie Pike	Not Required	Not Required	Not Required
RIB 2 Helm	Tom McMeekin	Tom McMeekin	Not Required	Not Required	Not Required
RIB 2 Crew	Jonathan Marland	Adrian Jordan	Not Required	Not Required	Not Required
RIB 3 Helm	Adrian Jordan	Robert Willows	Not Required	Not Required	Not Required
RIB 3 Crew	Lesley Bennett	Jonathan Marland	Not Required	Not Required	Not Required
RIB 4 Helm	Geoff Searle	Howard Farbrother	Not Required	Not Required	Not Required
RIB 4 Crew	Shona Searle	Louise Hosken	Not Required	Not Required	Not Required
RIB 5 Helm	Gillian De Roemer		Not Required	Not Required	Not Required
RIB 5 Crew	Howard Sharp	Duncan Ward	Not Required	Not Required	Not Required
Mark Layer 1 Helm	John Richards	John Richards	Alan Markham	Alan Markham	Alan Markham
Mark Layer 1 Crew	Mike Sleigh		Steve Welch	Steve Welch	Julie Willis
Mark Layer 2 Helm	Mick Devitt	Mick Devitt	Rob Martin	Rob Martin	Neil Wilkie
Mark Layer 2 Crew	Noel De Speville		Jan Martin	Jan Martin	David Angwin
Reception 1	Louise Hosken	Cathy Bartram	Not Required	Not Required	Not Required
Reception 2	Jaci Curtis - Donnelly	Not Required	Not Required	Not Required	Not Required
Reception 3	Tracey Francis	Not Required	Not Required	Not Required	Not Required
Sailwave Results 1	Maria Perkins	Maria Perkins	Sue Markham	Sue Markham	Sue Markham
Sailwave Results 2		Richard Mayo	Not Required	Jean Buchanan	Jean Buchanan
Slipway Team 1	Tony Evans	Not Required	Not Required	Not Required	Not Required
Slipway Team 2	Assistant Dinghy Instructor	Not Required	Not Required	Not Required	Not Required
Slipway Team 3	Assistant Dinghy Instructor	Not Required	Not Required	Not Required	Not Required
Slipway Team 4	Assistant Dinghy Instructor	Not Required	Not Required	Not Required	Not Required
Slipway Team 5	Assistant Dinghy Instructor	Not Required	Not Required	Not Required	Not Required
Shore Manager	Heather Chipperfield	Heather Chipperfield	Duncan Ward	Duncan Ward	Duncan Ward
Tractor	Not Required	Duncan Ward	Not Required	Not Required	Not Required

Event	RS Aero Women's Weekend Day 1	RS Aero Women's Weekend Day 2	Solo Open	Barts Bash/Club Regatta
	06/07/2024	07/07/2024	14/09/2024	28/09/2024
Committee Boat Skipper	Not Required	Not Required	Tony Stickland	Not Required
Race Officer	Not Required	Rob Martin	Karl Thorne	Geoff Havers
Assistant Race Officer	Not Required	Jan Martin	Kay Pritchard	Abby Keightley-Hanson
ARO 2	Not Required	Duncan Small	Not Required	Not Required
Spotter	Not Required	Not Required	Suzie Hawkins	Not Required
Protest Chairman	Not Required	Not Required	Not Required	Not Required
RIB 1 Helm & RIB Captain	Peter Barton	Peter Barton	Mike Baker	Duncan Ward
RIB 1 Crew	Dan Smith	Katie Barton	June Baker	
RIB 2 Helm	Andrew Frost	Suzie Hawkins	Peter Barton	Mike Sleigh
RIB 2 Crew	Duncan Small	Sammy Isaacs Johnson	Andrew Williams	
RIB 3 Helm	Not Required	Not Required	Paul Etheridge	Clare Sleigh
RIB 3 Crew	Not Required	Not Required	Giles Thornton	Silvia Jauma Blume
RIB 4 Helm	Not Required	Not Required	Not Required	Suzie Hawkins
RIB 4 Crew	Not Required	Not Required	Not Required	
RIB 5 Helm	Not Required	Not Required	Not Required	Not Required
RIB 5 Crew	Not Required	Not Required	Not Required	Not Required
Mark Layer 1 Helm	Not Required	Not Required	Anthony Osborne	Not Required
Mark Layer 1 Crew	Not Required	Not Required	Neville Herbert	Not Required
Mark Layer 2 Helm	Not Required	Not Required	Not Required	Not Required
Mark Layer 2 Crew	Not Required	Not Required	Not Required	Not Required
Reception 1	Not Required	Amanda Barton	Jean Buchanan	Not Required
Reception 2	Not Required	Not Required	Not Required	Not Required
Reception 3	Not Required	Not Required	Not Required	Not Required
Sailwave Results 1	Not Required	Not Required	Jean Buchanan	
Sailwave Results 2	Not Required	Not Required	Not Required	Not Required
Slipway Team 1	Not Required		David Ellis	Not Required
Slipway Team 2	Not Required		Liz Snedker	Not Required
Slipway Team 3	Not Required	Not Required	Not Required	Not Required
Slipway Team 4	Not Required	Not Required	Not Required	Not Required
Slipway Team 5	Not Required	Not Required	Not Required	Not Required
Shore Manager	Not Required	Not Required	Not Required	Not Required
Tractor	Not Required	Not Required	Ian White	Duncan Ward